Please use the relevant contact details below to make an enquiry.

Client Services

Client services

Phone: 0800 587 4141 or +44 (0)131 525 8870
Email: enquiries@firststate.co.uk

Dealing line

Phone: 0800 587 3388


First State Wholesale Distribution Team  

Graham Fox
Head of UK and European Wholesale, Sales

Phone: +44 (0)20 7332 6530
Email: graham.fox@firststate.co.uk

Marc Bishop
Sales Director, Europe and Third Party Distribution

Phone: +44 (0)20 7332 6556
Email: marc.bishop@firststate.co.uk

Tom Burton
Sales Director, South of England and Channel Islands

Phone: +44 (0)20 7332 6559
Email: tom.burton@firststate.co.uk

Carl Tomlin
Sales Director, South West and Midlands

Phone: +44 (0)131 473 2482
Email: carl.tomlin@firststate.co.uk

Ross Stewart 
Business Development Manager, Scotland, North of England and Ireland

Phone: +44 (0)131 473 2482
Email: ross.stewart@firststate.co.uk

Robert Retz
Sales Manager, Europe

Phone: +49 69 710 456 304
Email: robert.retz@firststate.co.uk

Eva von Sydow
Sales Director, Europe

Phone: +44 (0)20 7332 6832
Email: eva.vonsydow@firststate.co.uk

Shabnam Niaz
Business Development Associate

Phone: +44 (0)20 7332 6546
Email: shab.niaz@firststate.co.uk

Ulrike Becker
European Sales Associate

Phone: +49 (0) 69 710 456 303
Email: ulrike.becker@firststate.co.uk

Loading Contents